City Council Emmett Badar, Mayor Ryan A. Vienna, Mayor Pro Tem - District 4 Rachel Bratakos, District 3 Eric Weber - District 1 Eric Nakano - District 2

City Manager Chris Constantin

Assistant City Manager Brad McKinney

City Attorney Jeff Malawy



Director of Administrative Services Michael O'Brien

Director of Community Development Luis Torrico

Director of Parks and Recreation Scott Wasserman

Director of Public Works Shari Garwick

NOTICE OF CITY COUNCIL REORGANIZATION

We are pleased to announce that on Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at its regular meeting, the City Council of the City of San Dimas reorganized as follows:

Emmett G. Badar, Mayor (Elected December 20, 2024, term expires June 2026)

Ryan A. Vienna, Mayor Pro Tem District 4 (Re-elected June 7, 2022, term expires June 2026)

Eric Weber, Councilmember District 1 (Re-elected March 4, 2024, term expires March 2028)

Eric Nakano, Councilmember District 2 (Elected June 7, 2022, term expires June 2026)

Rachel Bratakos, Councilmember District 3 (Elected March 4, 2024, term expires March 2028)

Other City Officials:

Chris Constantin, City Manager (Appointed 01/2021)

Brad McKinney, Assistant City Manager (Appointed 06/11/2019)

> Debra Black, City Clerk (Appointed 06/30/2019)

Regular meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., City Council Chambers, 245 East Bonita Avenue, San Dimas, CA 91773, phone number: (909) 394-6200.

Dated this 10th day of March 2024

Delina Black

Debra Black, City Clerk, MMC